KONTAKT

KJ TUKE

PhDr. Janka Pavlovová, CSc. jana.pavlovova@tuke.sk
PhDr. Roman Sorger, PhD. roman.sorger@tuke.sk
Mgr. Marek Zvirinský, PhD. marek.zvirinsky@tuke.sk
Oľga Spišáková olga.spisakova@tuke.sk
Ing. Peter Antal peter.antal@tuke.sk

IIK

Prof. Gerhard Wazel gerhard.wazel@web.de
Dr. Dagmar Kleber dagmar.kleber@iik.de
Monika Woppert iik.ansbach.zentrale@t-online.de

FHSS

Doz. Petra Zagar-Sostaric petrazagar@me.com
Prof. Dr. Aneta Stojic astojic@ffri.hr

Bios Life Long

Dr. Anna Kyritsi bioslifelong@gmail.com
Falinar überspringen
/